Hiatus

Gonna give this a rest for a bit. Sort of talked out, at least when it comes to religion, and I can’t think of anything else that really interests me right now. Or at least, that I think anyone would be interested in hearing my opinions on. I tried putting the blog to bed, but a couple of you (might be all of you, for all I know) have requested that I keep this up on the web, so I will. And if you have something to say, then go on ahead. Conversing can still be fun.

  1. #1 by Jack on November 17, 2009 - 4:21 pm

    I’m crushed. I look forward to your insights.

  2. #2 by Christian Beyer on November 17, 2009 - 8:52 pm

    You probably look forward to dental visits.

  3. #3 by Jack on November 18, 2009 - 8:55 am

    You’re right. I love the feeling of having my teeth completely clean and knowing that nothing is wrong my teeth or gums.

  4. #4 by John Shore on December 28, 2009 - 2:38 am

    You’ll come back. You’re too good not to!

Leave a Reply

